“The best example of leadership is prioritizing family before ministry.”

::Lee Baker

I know he probably didn’t say it first but hey said it to me and I agree so there ya go. Lee has always been a close friend who will tell you like it is and call you down when you need to be called down as well as lift you up when you need that too. Even though we live 12 plus hours apart and have not seen each other face to face in almost two years I know I can call him day or night when I need encouragement and direction. That is doing life together, that is friendship. Check out his blog Vintage Thought.

~ by Dan Browne on March 11, 2009.

One Response to “”

  1. Good reminder, Daniel. Thanks for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

 
