Some Things

So here are a few things to check out. This guy I know and have blogged about that is planting a church in our area has started a blog and website for said church. Check out Story Church and keep praying for the Copelands and what they are trying to do. Rebecca and I have become good friends with them and are supporting them however we can.

Also, I’m messing with Twitter so if you use that and want to follow me you can do so here.

Lauren’s Birthday Is coming up did I mention she will be 1yrs old?????? More to come on that.

I miss photography Friday.

~ by Dan Browne on February 11, 2009.

One Response to “Some Things”

  1. photography friday requires you to miss photography

Leave a Reply

 
