Don’t Slip

So yeah… board walks in the morning are not fun in the cold. This morning I slipped and fell when I was trying to walk Sadie. After I got to work I started to feel really dizzy and like I was going to pass out and puke from the pain. Anyway, after x-rays they said they don’t think it’s broke or fractured but I may have torn some tendons, ligaments, or muscle so they put my arm in a brace and sling. They scheduled me an appt. with Ortho. this afternoon so we will see what they think. I’ll let ya all know soon.

~ by Dan Browne on January 29, 2009.

2 Responses to “Don’t Slip”

  1. Good grief, Dan. Wear a bubble suit the next time you go out for a walk.

  2. That is rough man. I fell during the last ice storm, I was not hurt, but it was close. I hope you get to healing up man. Hope to talk again soon bro!

Leave a Reply

 
