Out of Commission

So yeah, my laptop was out of the works for the last 5 days. No excuse I know, but I feel connected to the virtual lie once again.

~ by Dan Browne on January 26, 2009.

4 Responses to “Out of Commission”

  1. Hey man, nice to meet you tonight. I look forward to hanging out again!

  2. My website is http://www.chadkmiller.wordpress.com

  3. does your “f” key not work now?

  4. FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
    ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

    Seems to be working fine, why do you ask? Because of what I wrote, lie instead of life?

Leave a Reply

 
