For Sale or Ransom

CD's for Ransom

I just came across these CD’s and have no clue who they belong to. No owner has come forward so from here on out I’m going to sell them to the highest bidder. If you would like these CD’s mailed to you (I do have the case for Ocean’s 13 too) I will do so for a reasonable ransom… i mean fee of 1 million dollars!

~ by Dan Browne on January 8, 2009.

3 Responses to “For Sale or Ransom”

  1. They better arrive in my mail box within the week, or I’m gonna drive up to Durham and open up a 55 gallon drum of Old Testament style whoop butt on your sorry self, Daniel!

  2. Yeah, why don’t you come up here and get them, I’m not good about mailing things. =) Better yet, we can make a mail trade. There is a book called “Guide to Sound Systems for worship” published by Yamaha that belongs to me in the sound rack in the gym. Why not go grab it and mail it to me. We can make an exchange of sorts. Purplish cover, white writing, you can’t miss it.

  3. Oh Yeah Dan, whatever happened to my Rolex watch you borrowed from me…I expect a replacement by the 1st of February

Leave a Reply

 
