100 Blog Topics I Hope You Write

I saw this post topic over @ Life in Student Ministry today and I’m going to take up the challenge and write on 2 of these topics a week from top to bottom over the course of the next 50 weeks. This is a big challenge for me really my blog as of late has been as people have said “understandably focused on Lauren” which you will still get, but I feel the need to take up this challenge too.

~ by Dan Browne on August 26, 2008.

One Response to “100 Blog Topics I Hope You Write”

  1. I’m looking forward to reading them! If you can link back to that post in each of yours, that would be great. That way I’m notified and can update my post to link to yours right away, too. Can’t wait to see what you have to say!

Leave a Reply

 
