Female Bloggers

So some have thought my blog roll is rather masculine in nature. i.e. I have no females on the blog roll so I have decided to appease the goddess’s of blogness and add a few. So in the right column you will now find links to such Dan approved blogs (in no particular order) Dreaming BIG Dreams, Maris Bush, A Day in the Life, Life As It Is, & Rocks Are the Skin of the Earth.

~ by Dan Browne on August 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “Female Bloggers”

  1. Dan, I am truly honoered that you put me on your blog roll! I am even above Jamie!:) I will try to make you proud!
    thanks again!
    Amanda

  2. Not to disappoint you my dear Amanda, but the list is alphabetical… although you are a much better blogger then Jamie since he NEVER updates.

Leave a Reply

 
