Addicted to Blogging

Photobucket

85%How Addicted to Blogging Are You?

I think I need to quit.

kidding.

PS: Apparently I suck at just copy & paste HTML cuz no matter what I do it won’t show up right.

PPSS: (I just wanted to make you read that) Really… I can sure cut and paste HTML of the image I downloaded and imported and edited in iphoto and the re-uploaded it to photobucket and copied the HTML code they provided in order to post some type of image on my site. Maybe it’s not me.

~ by Dan Browne on August 18, 2008.

One Response to “Addicted to Blogging”

  1. hahaha… that is a nice picture! i am addicted to blogging so much…

Leave a Reply

 
