Jared & KLove

Man… I was listening to KLove on the radio today (it’s a national station) and heard a man named Jared call out for prayer for his boy who has a tumor in his head… Man dude… I know your pain, I know the struggles your facing. I understand giving up all you know, all you love to be with him. The sacrifice. My wife and I are praying for you. We are doing life with you. We will cry with you, we will rejoice with you. This storm of life will pass and Christ will be glorified through it. Remember what it said in Philippians 4:13… I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength.

You are not alone.

~ by Dan Browne on August 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
