Surgery Post #4

Amazingly… someone just came out and told us that they are in the process of finishing up the surgery, and thats all the details we where given. It could still be another hour so before we know more, but this is way less time then initially projected. More to come.

Just to note… we are 234 hits shy of breaking the record day for this blog which as I said before was 666 and weird. PLease continue to visit for updates as it does distract me from the stress I feel. =)

~ by Dan Browne on August 6, 2008.

5 Responses to “Surgery Post #4”

  1. WOW! I was expecting this to be a, they came out and updated us, still a few hours to go update. I don’t know much about surgery, so I pray this is a great thing.

  2. Prayers!Prayers!Prayers!Prayers!Prayers!Prayers!Prayers!

  3. How’s Rebecca holding up?

  4. She’s doing alright, sitting ext to me talking with family.

  5. Dan I am keeping everyone updated on Facebook we are up to over 100 prayer worriers! She is in good hands! We love you guys!
    Scott & Jen

Leave a Reply

 
