Thanks For Keeping It Clean NC…


Ya know… it’s not Photography Friday but I have to say I went and checked out Jordan Lake for a good fishing spot the other day and this was the first thing I saw. Everywhere I walked it was the same, maybe not as bad mind you, but trash everywhere. Can’t we keep it clean people? Why would I or anyone else want to fish in the dump?

~ by Dan Browne on July 29, 2008.

One Response to “Thanks For Keeping It Clean NC…”

  1. It didn’t look like that when I lived there…. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
