Lauren Pics

There are more pictures on the Lauren Browne Page and I will try to add one or two a day from that page to the main page here.

IMG_0288It Honks

IMG_0290One of Lauren’s trachea things (I forgot what they are called)

IMG_0266Bubble Girl, Tubes, Smiles and All

IMG_0283Holding My Room Air Tube

~ by Dan Browne on May 27, 2008.

2 Responses to “Lauren Pics”

  1. Dan and Bec,
    She is beautiful!!!! Thanks for posting the pics. Jamie is coming home today. I am sure he will give you a call when he gets back! Let us know if you guys need ANYTHING!!!!
    Love,
    Amanda

  2. I can tell that you and your wife love your daughter so much…it really shows in how you look at her. I am a mom of a son with several medical needs…I am praying for your family. God bless each of you!

Leave a Reply

 
