Photo Op

Everyone wants me to upload some new Lauren pics and I have to say that I will do my best to do it later today.

I need Rebecca’s camera which is in her purse and you know the law… “no man shall ever go through thy woman’s handbag for any reason whatsoever.”

~ by Dan Browne on May 20, 2008.

2 Responses to “Photo Op”

  1. Hi Dan,
    Aunt Joanne & I laughed at the handbag comment. I have always lived by that rule & survived over 41 years of marriage!
    Uncle Steve

  2. Yep, I’ve learned you do not venture into the “all sacred” handbag. Even Indiana Jones would not explore that.

Leave a Reply

 
