Lauren’s Page

I need to update Lauren’s page with photos and a brief summary of everything so far.

I just can’t seem to do it. I can hear her breathing on the baby monitor from the other room and reading the words of the previous posts about her just brings tears to my eyes. It’s hard to look back and see all that she has been through and then realize how much more she is going to face in the next few months.

I guess I am just not ready for the reminder tonight. Sorry.

~ by Dan Browne on April 20, 2008.

2 Responses to “Lauren’s Page”

  1. Dan, we love you & your family! We are praying for you all.

  2. Lauren sure is a beautiful child!

Leave a Reply

 
