Sushi & Freddie Mercury

Okay, I have to say that this post really has nothing to do with Freddie Mercury, if you actually know who that is without the use of the internet then I applaud you.

Really, I love a good roll of sushi (or 3), especially from Takosushi in Akien, SC; by far my favorate location on the Alley. My roll of choice is the Augusta Roll (tuna, yellowtail, avocado, daikon, sprouts, masago)

***THIS LINKED ARTICLE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH TAKOSUSHI!!!!*** I just found it kinda of scary that dangerous levels of mercury have been found in sushi served in NYC, at 20 different locations!

~ by Dan Browne on January 25, 2008.

5 Responses to “Sushi & Freddie Mercury”

  1. um, why wouldn’t we know who Freddie Mercury was?!?!

    (I hear a certain bass line in my head just from reading his name)

  2. Some of the younger readers I am afraid may not understand the impact Mercury had on the current trends in secular music let alone the influence the queen of rock and roll has had on his generation.

  3. answer your phone bro!

  4. I don’t know if I should be happy or scared that Mitch Rapp would leave a message on my blog. I hope that I don’t frequent any dark places in the next few days or I may find that my life will be ended as quickly as it began.

    If you don’t know who Mitch Rapp is then you need to read Vince Flynn’s “Transfer of Power” the link to this authors site is in the right column.

  5. I want to ride my bicycle…I want to ride my bike! ah, memories.

Leave a Reply

 
