Utterly Good

I had a brilliant moment of wonder tonight. I was pouring a glass of milk to have with some Chips Ahoy Original Chocolate Chip Cookies and looked at the 1/2 gallon carton of my organic milk (yes I drink organic milk), it’s been pasteurized and all but all the chemical junk, hormone injections, pesticides on the fields the cows graze have been left out. Then you look at the expiration date… Nov. 7th on the carton I purchased Monday. It makes you wonder what they put into “regular” milk to make it last about a week. Really that was all a rant. So I looked at the carton and wondered who in their right mind thought to stick an utter in their mouth and was like “Hey! This tastes good!” Note:: I must have ran out of cookies. The milk was good with a fudge round though!

~ by Dan Browne on October 10, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
