Contemplative Youth Ministry

This book is a great read. I have really struggled with wrapping my head around the ideas and concepts and I am only about half way through. I actually think I have found a book that I will read more then once. The reason for the struggle is not the concepts themselves but how to implement them with our youth. I love it when God brings forth ideas and makes you think and then rethink what your doing and why your called to do it. If you have not read this book then pick it up, you won’t be disappointed.

~ by Dan Browne on October 2, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
