See You at the Pole 2007

I truly enjoy the students God has blessed me to work with. On Wednesday morning I watched as they grew spiritually through prayer. I saw students who never prayed out loud take a stand for Christ outside of the refuge of our youth room and prayed in public, in front of friends, in front of peers, and in front of teachers; some for the first time.

God moved in my heart.

O my people, trust in him at all times. Pour out your heart to him, for God is our refuge.
::Psalm 62:8 (NLT)

If you enjoyed the music checkout The Altar and the Door & Casting Crowns You can also view and DL the album from iTunes.

~ by Dan Browne on September 29, 2007.

One Response to “See You at the Pole 2007”

  1. Well done, my friend! Thanks for your ministry. God is really using you to reach students.

Leave a Reply

 
