Coke


I had one of these today, it was cold and refreshing. My promise to the owner of the fridge from which it came (without permission) is that it will be replenished 5 fold!

~ by Dan Browne on September 6, 2007.

7 Responses to “Coke”

  1. how did they fit a polar bear in a fridge? and how are you going to put five in there?

  2. Sometimes only a Coke will do!

  3. Did you find one in the glass 16 oz returnable bottles? That was the way Coke was meant to be consumed.

  4. I wish it was a 16oz however it was more like 8oz, but still glass.

  5. As the owner of the fridge, I forgive you. 🙂

  6. I have yet to make good on my promise.

  7. I have looked for cokes in glass bottles but have not found any. Some IBC may find its way in there.

Leave a Reply

 
