Harry Potter


Well.. I did not post that I was reading this book due to people so desiring to spoil such a good series for me. I have to admit it’s not tempting at all to spoil it for you. Some of you are likely ashamed that I would even read such a book or the series for that matter. I have and so truly enjoyed it. I love a good book that pits good against evil until the very last pages; Potter or not. I enjoyed this serious as much as I did others in the realm & genre of fantasy to which I must say I am going to tackle The Chronicles of Narnia. First I must finish the Dirk Pitt novels I have been reading by Clive Cussler as well as Robert Ludlum’s Bourne series which is so very different from the movies; and I dare say more enjoyable. To those who share my passion for a good story, no matter the author; you can’t go wrong with the list in the right column.

~ by Dan Browne on July 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
