Vector Physics

Will it work if you use a FSU Seminole?

~ by Dan Browne on June 7, 2007.

2 Responses to “Vector Physics”

  1. That was cool. And I understood every word. Well, maybe none of it.

    My one question is this: why was the driver in full race gear (gloves, helmet, driving suit), while the guy sitting in the exposed back of the truck (traveling at 100 km/h) wasn’t even wearing a helmet?

  2. I’m right there with you. Does this mean I can jump out of the back of a truck and land on my feet with no harm?

Leave a Reply

 
