It’s only Thursday…

It is awful… it’s only Thursday, which means I have to wait a whole 24 hours before I can post any pictures for Photography Friday. My heart is sad.

I’m thinking about starting a blog just for photos but no one would ever go there so…. I digress and i will wait until Friday to post any pictures.

I did have a great New Year’s Day out shooting at St. Andrews St. Park, It was well worth the $5 bones I paid to get in and I am going to submit some shoots to a few contests.

~ by Dan Browne on January 4, 2007.

3 Responses to “It’s only Thursday…”

  1. The other problem with having multiple blogs is that it’s hard to keep up with them. I like seeing your weekly photos, but I also like to read your posts, and I’m too lazy to look at both if they were on two sites.

    And I had multiple blogs for a while, but now I have limited it to one personal and one for my church (it’s a prayer blog).

  2. And the theif has stolen my thoughts. I am actually working on a photography website, well toying with the idea for local hobbiest photographers or maybe just hobbiest on the net. I’m trying to decide.

  3. Looking forward to tomorrow’s photos! Always enjoy them!

Leave a Reply

 
