My Journal

I’m thinking about going all digital with my journal (not my blog). It’s not something that would be published on the net, it would be private as it is now when I write. I just think it would be easier to read, and I much more enjoy typing then say writting. I really cant decide. I like having the old book around. Hmm… what do ya all think?

~ by Dan Browne on November 1, 2006.

2 Responses to “My Journal”

  1. I personally like the organic nature of my journal and it’s easier to pass a journal down in your family than a hard drive or CD-Rom. But there is nothing wrong with it. Whatever works for you.

  2. I’m with Lee, even though I don’t relish the idea of anyone reading my written journal.

    And it’s handy to take with me when I go hiking or on a prayer walk, too.

Leave a Reply

 
