Happenings

As of today I am no longer going to be a dad. To say that we are upset is an understatement. When you try for so long and finally succeed you become overjoyed, but we must remember that joy can be and sometimes will be short lived. Life is a fragile thing and when the unexpected happens it’s good to know that there are those God has put in place who love you and are willing to walk the steps that are needed to comfort you during the trials that life will faithfully bring each and every one of us. Thank you to those who have been diligently praying for us and checking on us. We truly love you.

“We know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose.” :: Romans 8:28

~ by Dan Browne on September 29, 2006.

5 Responses to “Happenings”

  1. Just prayed for you guys.

  2. We love you and we are praying for you guys.
    “Singin’ Oh, No You Never Let Go…”

  3. Man, I hate to hear that. I also just said a prayer for the two of you.

  4. So sorry to hear that, man. We’ve been there, and it was heartbreaking. Let me know if there’s anything I can do. E-mail me at brianvinson10 at yahoo dot com.

  5. Dan I am so sorry. I will keep you and your wife in my prayers.

Leave a Reply

 
