More of an update

Life has been crazy with most of my time spent at Rutherford High School. The internship is going pretty well. It can have its ups and downs as most things do. The rain we get here so randomly in Florida can really kill working a half time show outside, as can the heat. Mind you that the heat is not random; it’s perpetual in Florida.

The big question I have been asked by everybody is what am I going to do when I graduate… well… I still don’t know. I wish I did, but I don’t. I have been slacking in seeking the answer from God and that is a large part of the silence I have been experiencing. To say I want the answer is truly an understatement. The real question is “Am I willing to continue to seek it?”

~ by Dan Browne on August 14, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
