Milestones


Today marked a milestone in the life of this college student. I took the last final of my undergrad degree. It felt so amazing when I handed it in. I felt ecstasy flow from the room. God is so amazing. I am looking forward to graduating this December. I’ll be the first in my family EVER with a college degree. Life change is happening. I am now fully seeking God’s will for my life. I will take whatever road he lays before me. I’m no longer sure if teaching music is what I am called to do. I think that dream has always been about me; it has been a part of my mind long before I fell in love with Christ. So what road will I travel? There are many forks before me but only one is the path God wants me to take. Pray that I can discern that path. Pray that I fervently seek to discern that path.

“Where’ever He leads I’ll go…” I love that old hymn.

~ by Dan Browne on May 4, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
