Are you doing what you should be doing?

The drive to do something other then what you’re supposed to be doing is dismantling my life this vary moment. I should be using this time to study for an Earth Science test I have in the morning. Instead I am blogging. I’m truly not sure why. I need to do other things as well and instead of doing ANYTHING I am supposed to be doing I find my self sitting distracted by the low hum of my G5 as I type. I think I will sleep. Thank you to all who read this meaningless post.

~ by Dan Browne on April 24, 2006.

2 Responses to “Are you doing what you should be doing?”

  1. i just wasted 2 minutes of my life reading your blog….just kidding i write stuff like that all the time. it just feels better when you write it and publish it..even if it has nothing to do with anything.

  2. i waste more the 2 minutes typing it.

Leave a Reply

 
