Midnight Blogger

It’s 12AM, what are you doing?

We have two seasons here in Florida, summer & winter. Right now we are in the transition and it just so happens that April is one of the best months for fishing. To bad I didn’t catch anything tonight. This weekend my wife & I might hit the beach with some friends, which would be great since we never went at all last summer. I love the view, the smell, & everything else about living near an ocean & I didn’t go!!!! I’m a bum. Tomorrow is my day off. I think that once I am out of class I will don my camera and shot some pictures around town. I owe my friend Tim something for his living room wall so I better get crackin’

My dog is barking in her sleep. Hilarious.

~ by Dan Browne on April 6, 2006.

2 Responses to “Midnight Blogger”

  1. You better get crackin! My living room looks empty without any of your masterpieces hangin on our walls!

  2. Hopefully tonight at Friday Fest down town I will get some.

Leave a Reply

 
