Spring Break

Geez… everyone is going to the beach. I really should take my wife but it’s so stinkin’ cold right now. Well… cold for the Florida beach. Anywho… I am taking my wife out next weekend for a great surprise. I would tell you all but she might read it. I’m going to spend this spring break working and umm… working. I have already heard horror stories that have happened on the beach which include vendors giving out KY warming gel & condoms to 6th graders at a rock concert as well as your “wet tshirt” shin dig and other things that happned on the stage. I was not there, thank God. However others from my church where and said it was not a good scene. All in view of the public. Remind me to never take kids to the beach.

~ by Dan Browne on March 27, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
