Out of Focus

My mind is taxed with all the biology & earth science I have been studying the last few days. I have two big tests in the morning so Lord willing I will do well. Funny term that is “Lord willing” I think I could preach on that for a couple hours. Not really. I am not a preacher. But boy I feel out of focus at times.

Geez… I meet with my mentor in the afternoon & I still do not have a 3rd thing that I feel God leading me to work on. The first two are my spiritual life & the relationship with my wife. I think all things stem from the spiritual one. I hope that God will lay something on my heart as we progress. He said for my wife to think of 3 three things as well and compare. Her number one thing was spending quality & quantity time with her. I honestly can’t remember the other two. I have asked her to write them down and she has yet to do so.

One of my best friends Chris is leaving for Columbia this week. I can’t wait until next year when I get to go for his wedding. The country so beautiful he let me see pictures from his last visit there.

Well… If you have not checked out the links to others blogs give it a shot. As I meet more people and get more friends involved in blogging I will post new links.

:: muzik ::

We walk by faith, not by sight. -2 Cor. 5:7 (NASB)

~ by Dan Browne on March 23, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
