Whats up Doc?

So today was one of those days… I got up in the morning and went to class. The topic in Bio… Blood. I made it through the class but not without getting sick to my stomach a few times. Then… I had lunch with our youth pastor. Matt is a cool cat. Next I went to the doctor’s office for a visit. Hmm… Not fun, 2 hours and $185.00 for prescriptions and I was on the road for a gig in Dothan, AL The Dr. said that I had inflammation & congestion in my lungs & that my glands are swollen. What else.. Possible allergies or asthma. She put me on some stuff and we will see i about a month when I have to go for some more tests. Hmm… Need to get an X-ray of my chest, blood work, and the test in a month where I have to blow air into some tube thingy.
::Joy::

Yet I will rejoice in the Lord, I will be joyful in God my Savior
-Habakkuk 3:18 (NIV)

~ by Dan Browne on March 10, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
