Widgets

So you know whats great about Macs…. Widgets. I made this post with a widget and didn’t even have to log in. Geez… you can have everything from the weather to a hula girl. What could be better?

So today I head out to church and then a 2 hour drive to Talli for a bachelor party. We might play some laser tag which would be great cuz then I can put my first person shooter skills to work and kick everyones royal behinds!!! ::Well, to a point::

~ by Dan Browne on March 5, 2006.

One Response to “Widgets”

  1. Not only am I too hooked on the widgit, but I also played lazer tag for MY bachelor party!

    Good friends we will be!

Leave a Reply

 
